PUBLIC HEALTH EDUCATION

School of Health and Human Sciences

People






Arvizu, Albar

Albar Arvizu
Graduate Office Assistant for Nano Science; PHE Communication Graduate Assistant
1st Year MPH Student
Email: a_arvizu@uncg.edu
Read more

Ashley, Ellen

Ellen Ashley
Administrative Support Specialist, Certified Health Coach, UNCG
B.S. in Public Health Education, University of North Carolina Greensboro
Office: 437 G Coleman Bldg.
Phone: 336-334-3240
Email: efashley@uncg.edu
Read more










Erausquin, Jennifer Toller

Jennifer Toller Erausquin, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Associate Department Chair
Ph.D. University of California Los Angeles, Fielding School of Public Health
Office: 437 F Coleman Bldg.
Phone: 336-334-5879
Email: jt.erausquin@uncg.edu
Read more


Goldenberg, Tamar

Tamar Goldenberg, Ph.D., MPH
Assistant Professor
PhD in Health Behavior and Health Education, University of Michigan
Office: 437 J Coleman Bldg.
Email: tgoldenberg@uncg.edu
Read more








Johnson, Dorcas

Dorcas Johnson
Research Assistant with Dr. Sharon Morrison
1st Year PhD Student
Read more





Mabine, Katlynn S.

Katlynn S. Mabine
Graduate Assistant for North Carolina LGBTQ Domestic Violence Response Initiative and Graduate Assistant for The Center for Student Well-Being
1st Year MPH Student
Email: ksmabine@uncg.edu
Read more






McCoy, Regina

Regina McCoy, MPH
Associate Professor, Co-Director of the UNCG Health Coach Training Center
MPH in Community Health Education, University of North Carolina Greensboro
Office: 420 L Coleman Bldg.
Phone: (336) 334-3245
Email: rlmccoy@uncg.edu
Read more


Milroy, Jeff

Jeffrey J. Milroy, Dr.PH
Associate Professor, Director Graduate Studies; Associate Director of the Institute to Promote Athlete Health & Wellness
Dr.PH in Public Health Education, The University of North Carolina Greensboro
Office: 420 H Coleman Bldg.
Phone: (336) 256-8686
Email: jjmilroy@uncg.edu
Read more





Payne, Quaneisha

Quaneisha Payne
Graduate Assistant with the Department of Public Health Education's Undergraduate Program Committee (UPC)
1st Year MPH Student
Email: qkpayne@uncg.edu
Read more






Reynolds, Alvin

Alvin Reynolds
Graduate Assistant at Center for Student Well-Being at Kaplan, Department of Recreation and Wellness
1st Year MPH Student
Email: aereynolds@uncg.edu
Read more




Schulz, Mark

Mark Schulz, Ph.D
Ph.D in Epidemiology, University of North Carolina Chapel Hill
Read more









Stevens, Jamie

No directory photo to display.
Jamie Stevens
Adjunct Professor
Read more


Tabassum, Quazi Minhaz

Quazi Minhaz Tabassum
Graduate Assistant working with Dr. Jennifer Erausquin in the Department of Public Health Education
2nd Year MPH Student
Email: q_tabassum@uncg.edu
Read more