People Directory

Name Position/Title Contact
Emily Britt Alumni and Donor Relations Coordinator ecbritt@uncg.edu
Joi Bulls Associate Dean for Undergraduate Affairs jwbulls@uncg.edu
Jennifer Clark Director of Advising and Mentoring in the Office of Student Services jennifer_clark@uncg.edu
Frances Clerk ITC / Web Support fmclerk@uncg.edu
Al Cody Electronic Specialist alcody@uncg.edu
Tamika M. Davis ITC / Canvas Support
Office of Educational Innovation and Design
tmdav22@uncg.edu
Charles Dent Assistant Dean for Operations and Administration ccdent@uncg.edu
Brian Downs System Support Analyst bkdowns@uncg.edu
Marella Farrington Administrative Support Associate mlfarri2@uncg.edu
Elizabeth Harrison Communications and Marketing Specialist elharris@uncg.edu
Hannah Hawks Administrative Support Specialist hbwashbu@uncg.edu
Suzanne Ingram Administrative Support Associate s_ingram3@uncg.edu
William Johnson Life Planning and Personal Development;
See Advising and Personal Development Center
whjohnso@uncg.edu
Marie Land Administrative Support Specialist hmland@uncg.edu
Teena Martin ITC
Office of Educational Innovation and Design
tlmarti6@uncg.edu
Carl Mattacola Dean/Professor cgmattac@uncg.edu
Heather Parlaman Web Support hrparlam@uncg.edu
Scott Ross Associate Dean for Academic Administration seross@uncg.edu
Michael Scotto Facilities and Communications Manager mfscotto@uncg.edu
Carolyn Stanley University Program Associate c_stanle@uncg.edu
Sam Wagner Director of Development s_wagner@uncg.edu
Larissa Witmer Assistant Dean for Projects and Programs lkwitmer@uncg.edu