People Directory

Alumni and Donor Relations Coordinator

Name Position/Title Contact
Emily Britt Alumni and Donor Relations Coordinator ecbritt@uncg.edu
Jennifer Clark Director of Advising and Mentoring in the Office of Student Services jennifer_clark@uncg.edu
Frances Clerk ITC / Web Support fmclerk@uncg.edu
Al Cody Al Cody
Electronic Specialist
alcody@uncg.edu
David Demo Associate Dean for Academic Administration dhdemo@uncg.edu
Charles Dent Assistant Dean for Operations and Administration ccdent@uncg.edu
Brian Downs System Support Analyst bkdowns@uncg.edu
Marella Farrington Administrative Support Associate mlfarri2@uncg.edu
Michelle Folkman ITC / Canvas Support
Office of Educational Innovation and Design
m_folkma@uncg.edu
Sam Wagner Director of Development s_wagner@uncg.edu
Elizabeth Harrison Communications and Marketing Specialist elharris@uncg.edu
J Hannah Hawks Administrative Support Specialist hbwashbu@uncg.edu
William Johnson Life Planning and Personal Development; See Advising and Personal Development Center whjohnso@uncg.edu
Marie Land Administrative Support Specialist hmland@uncg.edu
Carl Mattacola Dean/Professor cgmattac@uncg.edu
Prithvi Rakhyani Web Support prrakhya@uncg.edu
Sage Rufsvold Social Media Coordinator slrufsvo@uncg.edu
Michael Scotto Facilities and Communications Manager mfscotto@uncg.edu
Mary Ann Sensebaugh Administrative Support Associate maryanns@uncg.edu
Kathleen Williams Senior Associate Dean for Academic Undergraduate Programs and Professor k_willia@uncg.edu
Larissa Witmer Assistant Dean for Projects and Programs lkwitmer@uncg.edu