People Directory

Alumni and Donor Relations Coordinator

Name Position/Title Contact
Emily Britt Alumni and Donor Relations Coordinator
Jennifer Clark Director of Advising and Mentoring in the Office of Student Services
Frances Clerk ITC / Web Support
Al Cody Al Cody
Electronic Specialist
David Demo Associate Dean for Academic Administration
Charles Dent Assistant Dean for Operations and Administration
Brian Downs System Support Analyst
Marella Farrington Administrative Support Associate
Michelle Folkman ITC / Canvas Support
Office of Educational Innovation and Design
Sam Wagner Director of Development
Elizabeth Harrison Communications and Marketing Specialist
J Hannah Hawks Administrative Support Specialist
William Johnson Life Planning and Personal Development; See Advising and Personal Development Center
Marie Land Administrative Support Specialist
Carl Mattacola Dean/Professor
Prithvi Rakhyani Web Support
Sage Rufsvold Social Media Coordinator
Michael Scotto Facilities and Communications Manager
Mary Ann Sensebaugh Administrative Support Associate
Kathleen Williams Senior Associate Dean for Academic Undergraduate Programs and Professor
Larissa Witmer Assistant Dean for Projects and Programs