Faculty

Click on the picture to go to the faculty member's website.
Laurie AllenLaurie Allen, M.Ed., R.D., L.D.N.
Lecturer
Office: 336-334-5313
Email: lhschroe@uncg.edu
Lee BeverlyJ. Lee Beverly, Ph.D.
Professor and Department Chair
Office: 336-256-0322
Email: jlbeverl@uncg.edu
Natasha BrownNatasha A. Brown, Ph.D., M.P.H.
Assistant Professor
Office: 336-334-3397
Email: nabrown@uncg.edu
jinga dharodJigna M. Dharod, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Office: 336-334-9708
Email: jmdharod@uncg.edu
Keith EriksonKeith Erikson, Ph.D
Associate Professor and Director of Graduate Studies
Office: 336-256-0327
Email: kmerikso@uncg.edu
Lauren HaldemanLauren A. Haldeman, Ph.D
Associate Professor and Director of Undergraduate Studies
Office: 336-256-0311
Email: lahaldem@uncg.edu
Babbi HawkinsBabbi Hawkins, M.S., R.D., L.D.N.
Academic Professional Instructor and Director, Dietetic Internship
Office: 336-256-0326
Email: bshawkin@uncg.edu
Martha HigginsMartha Higgins, M.S., R.D., L.D.N.
Lecturer
Office: 336-334-5313
Email: m_higgin@uncg.edu
Debbie KippDeborah E. Kipp, Ph.D., R.D.
Professor
Office: 336-256-0266
Email: d_kipp@uncg.edu
George LooGeorge Loo, Ph.D.
Professor
Office: 336-334-5313
Email: g_loo@uncg.edu
Cheryl A. LoveladyCheryl A. Lovelady, Ph.D., M.P.H., R.D.
Professor
Office: 336-256-0310
Email: cheryl_lovelady@uncg.edu
Michael Kenneth McIntoshMichael Kenneth McIntosh, Ph.D., R.D.
L.S. Keker Excellence Professor
Office: 336-256-0325
Email: mkmcinto@uncg.edu
Ron F. MorrisonRon F. Morrison, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Office: 336-256-0321
Email: rfmorris@uncg.edu
Amy MoyerAmy Moyer, M.Ed., R.D., L.D.N.
Lecturer
Office: 336-334-5313
Email: asmoyer@uncg.edu
Burgin RossB. Burgin Ross, M.S., R.D., L.D.N.
Academic Professional Instructor
Office: 336- 334-5081
Email: bbgonzal@uncg.edu
Lenka ShriverLenka Shriver, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Office: 336-256-0320
Email: lhshrive@uncg.edu
Amy StricklandAmy Strickland, M.B.A., M.S., R.D.
Academic Professional Assistant Professor and Director of the Didactic Program in Dietetics
Office: 336-256-1037
Email: amy_strickland@uncg.edu

Adjunct Graduate Faculty

  • H. William Gruchow, Ph.D.
  • Vincent C. Henrich, Ph.D.
  • Karen S. Katula, Ph.D.
  • Gregory M. Raner, Ph.D