The Department of Nutrition

School of Health and Human Sciences

Click on the picture to go to the faculty member's website.
Laurie AllenLaurie Allen, M.Ed., R.D., L.D.N.
Academic Professional Assistant Professor and Director, Didactic Program in Dietetics
Office: 336-256-1037
Email: lhschroe@uncg.edu
s_armahSeth Armah, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Office:  336-256-0324
Email:  s_armah@uncg.edu
Lee Beverly

J. Lee Beverly, Ph.D.
Professor
Office: 336-256-0322
Email: jlbeverl@uncg.edu

jinga dharodJigna M. Dharod, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Director of Graduate Studies
Office: 336-334-9708
Email: jmdharod@uncg.edu
Keith EriksonKeith Erikson, Ph.D
Associate Professor
Office: 336-256-0327
Email: kmerikso@uncg.edu
lauren-haldeman2Lauren A. Haldeman, Ph.D
Associate Professor, Associate Chair and Director of Undergraduate Studies
Office: 336-256-0311
Email: lahaldem@uncg.edu
Babbi HawkinsBabbi Hawkins, M.S., R.D., L.D.N.
Academic Professional Assistant Professor and Director, Dietetic Internship
Office: 336-256-0326
Email: bshawkin@uncg.edu
Martha HigginsMartha Higgins, M.S., R.D., L.D.N.
Lecturer
Office: 336-334-5313
Email: m_higgin@uncg.edu
Debbie KippDeborah E. Kipp, Ph.D., R.D.
Professor
Office: 336-256-0266
Email: d_kipp@uncg.edu
Cheryl A. LoveladyCheryl A. Lovelady, Ph.D., M.P.H., R.D.
Lake Simpson Dickson Distinguished Professor
Office: 336-256-0310
Email: cheryl_lovelady@uncg.edu
Amy MoyerAmy Moyer, M.Ed., R.D., L.D.N.
Lecturer
Office: 336-334-5313
Email: asmoyer@uncg.edu
ron morrisonRon F. Morrison, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Department Chair
Office: 336-256-0321
Email: rfmorris@uncg.edu
mtperrinMaryanne Perrin, Ph.D., M.B.A.
Assistant Professor
Office:  336-334-3397
Email:  mtperrin@uncg.edu
Burgin RossB. Burgin Ross, M.S., R.D., L.D.N.
Academic Professional Assistant Professor
Office: 336- 334-5081
Email: bbgonzal@uncg.edu
Lenka ShriverLenka Shriver, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Office: 336-256-0320
Email: lhshrive@uncg.edu

 


 

Adjunct Graduate Faculty

  • H. William Gruchow, Ph.D.
  • Vincent C. Henrich, Ph.D.
  • Karen S. Katula, Ph.D.
  • Gregory M. Raner, Ph.D